Multiple Entries in iCloud Storage
If you go to on your device, you may see more than one entry for Streaks.
This is expected. Please don’t delete either of them.
- One is used to store the automatic backups that the app saves periodically.
- The other is used to store the synced task data.
If you wish to reduce the amount of storage used by the app, please try the following:
- Go to , then select the trash icon in the top-right. This lets you delete old backups.
- Remove unused archived tasks. Open the Add Task screen to see your archived tasks, then touch and hold a task to show the delete option.
Still stuck? Email support@streaks.app, or see all help topics.