Stop Following A Task
To stop following a task that another user has shared with you:
-
Select ⚙︎ on the main screen.
-
Select … on the task you want to stop following.
-
Select Delete Task from the bottom of the Task Edit screen.
The owner of this task will be able to see that you are no longer following the task.
Still stuck? Email support@streaks.app, or see all help topics.