Stop Sharing A Task
To stop sharing a task that you have previously shared:
-
Select ⚙︎ on the main screen.
-
Select … on the task you want to stop sharing.
-
Select Shared With on the Task Edit screen.
-
Select Stop Sharing.
Other users who are following this task of yours will now be shown a message to indicate the task is no longer being shared.
Still stuck? Email support@streaks.app, or see all help topics.