Undo Completion
If you accidentally mark a task as complete, you can undo it in several ways:
- On iPhone and iPad, shake your device to undo. You can turn this off with the Shake To Undo option on the Settings screen.
- On Mac, select .
- On Apple Watch, open the task, select the button in the top-right, then select Undo.
- On any device, open the task’s calendar and change the day. See Edit History for details.
Still stuck? Email support@streaks.app, or see all help topics.